Print page


At A Glance

14 investment professionals

More than 100 years of combined experience investing in leading middle market companies

Back to List

Craig S. Majernik | Managing Director

email   781.530.9122    vCard

Craig has over 20 years of investment experience, including 16 years in private equity since joining Windjammer in 2000. At Windjammer, he is responsible for sourcing and evaluating investment opportunities, performing due diligence, structuring, negotiating and closing transactions, and monitoring portfolio company performance. Craig currently serves on the boards of Advanced Instruments, Component Hardware Group and HSC Acquisition. He was formerly on the boards of Engineered Controls International, Infinite RF Holdings, Maxcess International, The RETEC Group and PowerSports Investment Partners. Prior to Windjammer, Craig was a Vice President at FleetBoston Financial (formerly BankBoston) in the corporate lending group providing financing to a variety of public and private multinational and high-tech companies. In 1995-96, he was an Associate with KPMG Barents Group engaged on capital markets development projects in Ukraine and Kazakhstan. Craig received his BA from Western University, Canada and completed graduate studies in economics and international relations at the University of Cambridge and the Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies, Geneva. Craig is located in the Firm's Waltham office.


Lawrence Hu

Managing Principal, Founder
Robert (Bob) Bartholomew

Managing Principal
Jeff Miehe

Managing Director
Matt Anderson

Ryan Pertz

Brantner Jones


Senior Associate
Anosh Shah

Managing Principal
Costa Littas

Managing Principal
Gregory J. Bondick

Managing Director
Craig S. Majernik

Managing Director
Rob Quandt

Managing Director, Business Development
John Donahue

Vice President
John Stephens

Senior Associate
Peter McGah

Marcus Colella


Operating Director
Erik Johnson

Operating Director
Brandon Edlefsen

Operating Director
JT Townsend

Strategic Consultant
Paul Miller

Strategic Consultant
Anne De Greef-Safft

Strategic Consultant
Tim Ristoff

Strategic Consultant
Tony Sugalski


Marketing Director
Kerry Muse

Jeffrey J. Dunnigan

Portfolio Manager
Connie Choung

Shannon Moffett