Print page


At A Glance

14 investment professionals

More than 100 years of combined experience investing in leading middle market companies

Back to List

Brandon Edlefsen | Operating Director

email   781.530.9133    vCard

Brandon joined Windjammer in 2015. Prior to joining Windjammer, Brandon was the General Manager of Sonix, a subsidiary within Danaher's Industrial Technologies platform. During his eight year career at Danaher, Brandon held positions in general management, business development, and product development. Prior to Danaher, Brandon served five years in the United States Army. Brandon led infantry and logistics platoons in the 75th Ranger Regiment and 82nd Airborne Division. At Windjammer, Brandon's primary focus is to work with the portfolio companies to drive organic growth but he is also involved in the evaluation of investment opportunities from an operational perspective, performing operational due diligence, and monitoring portfolio company performance. He currently serves on the boards of Rowmark, Vital Records Control, Mission Critical Electronics, Flinn Scientific, and Component Hardware Group. He previously served on the board of Global Claims Services. Brandon received his BA in Economics from the U.S. Military Academy at West Point, and holds master's degrees in Business Administration and Engineering Management from Northwestern University. He is located in the Firm's Waltham office.


Lawrence Hu

Managing Principal, Founder
Robert (Bob) Bartholomew

Managing Principal
Jeff Miehe

Managing Director
Matt Anderson

Ryan Pertz

Brantner Jones


Senior Associate
Anosh Shah

Managing Principal
Costa Littas

Managing Principal
Gregory J. Bondick

Managing Director
Craig S. Majernik

Managing Director
Rob Quandt

Managing Director, Business Development
John Donahue

Vice President
John Stephens

Senior Associate
Peter McGah

Marcus Colella


Operating Director
Erik Johnson

Operating Director
Brandon Edlefsen

Operating Director
JT Townsend

Strategic Consultant
Paul Miller

Strategic Consultant
Anne De Greef-Safft

Strategic Consultant
Tim Ristoff

Strategic Consultant
Tony Sugalski


Marketing Director
Kerry Muse

Jeffrey J. Dunnigan

Portfolio Manager
Connie Choung

Shannon Moffett